We would love to have you visit the Playhouse but please schedule and confirm your visit by calling 608-709-1411 or emailing madison@gigisplayhouse.org before coming by.

Our group programming is still virtual and you can RSVP in the calendar below.

GiGi’s Playhouse Madison • 4104 Monona Drive, Madison, WI 53716
gigisplayhouse.org/madison • madison@gigisplayhouse.org

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Calendar of Events

S Sun

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

1 event,

2 events,

3 events,

3 events,

-

VIRTUAL GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/2 pm PT

3 events,

4 events,

-

VIRTUAL GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

-

VIRTUAL GiGiFIT Kids @ 4 pm ET/3 pm CT/1 pm PT

2 events,

2 events,

3 events,

-

Virtual Volunteer Orientation @ 5pm

2 events,

-

Virtual GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 4 pm CT

3 events,

-

Virtual Fantastic Friends: World Skills 3 pm CT

4 events,

-

Virtual GiGiFIT Kids @3 pm CT

-

Virtual Art Explosion @ 4 pm CT

1 event,

3 events,

-

In-Person Fantastic Friends- Ages 18+

4 events,

-

Virtual GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 4 pm CT

-

Virtual Karate Kickers @ 4 pm CT

-

In-Person TeenTastic- Ages 13-17

2 events,

5 events,

-

Virtual GiGiFIT Kids @ 3 pm CT

-

Virtual Art Explosion @ 4 pm CT

2 events,

-

WAIT LIST is available: In-Person July Destination Discovery- All Ages

1 event,

2 events,

3 events,

-

Virtual GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 4 pm CT

-

VIRTUAL Family Speaker: How I Learn

4 events,

-

Virtual Fantastic Friends: Healthy Living 3 pm CT

-

Virtual Volunteer Orientation 5CT

4 events,

-

Virtual GiGiFIT Kids @ 3 pm CT

-

Virtual Art Explosion @ 4 pm CT

1 event,

2 events,

3 events,

-

Virtual Karate Kickers @ 4 pm CT

-

Virtual GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 4 pm CT

4 events,

-

Virtual GiGiFIT Kids @ 3:30 pm CT

-

Virtual Art Explosion @ 4 pm CT

Print This Calendar