Come join us for some fun this month at the Hoffman Playhouse!

Events!

  • Playhouse Closed Wednesday, January 1
  • Volunteer Orientation: Tuesday, January 14 from 6-7 pm
  • Family Speaker Series Webinar: Thursday, January 16 from 7-8 pm
  • Spring Tutoring and Speech begins Monday, January 20
  • New Family Orientation: Friday, January 31st from 6-7:30 pm

Programs!

All Ages

  • Destination Discovery (all ages) Thursday, January 9 from 6:30-7:30 pm
  • Nuestros Angeles (all ages) Sunday, January 12 from 11-1 pm

Ages 0-5

  • LMNOP (0-3) Every Tuesday from 10-11 am and Saturday, January 18 from 10-11 am
  • GiGiFIT Infant (birth-pre-walking) Every Thursday from 10-11 am
  • Leaps and Bounds (3-5) Saturday, January 11 from 10-11 am

Ages 5-12

  • GiGiFIT Kid (5-12) Every Thursday from 5:30-6:30 pm and every Saturday from 10-11 am
  • Playhouse Pals/Kids Club (5-12) Thursday, January 23 from 6:30-7:30 pm
  • Dance: Kids (5-12) Monday, January 27 from 4:30-5:30 pm

Ages 13-17

  • DJ Club (12+) Thursday, January 2 from 4-7 pm
  • GiGi’s Games with Friends (12+) Monday, January 13 from 6-8 pm
  • Teen Tastic (13-17) Wednesday, January 15 from 6:30-7:30 pm
  • GiGiFIT Teen (13-17) Every Wednesday and Friday from 5:30-6:30 pm and every Saturday from 11-12 pm
  • Dance: Teens & Adults (13+) Monday, January 27 from 5:30-6:30 pm

Ages 18+

  • DJ Club (12+) Thursday, January 2 from 4-7 pm
  • GiGi’s Games with Friends (12+) Monday, January 13 from 6-8 pm
  • Dance: Teens & Adults (13+) Monday, January 27 from 5:30-6:30 pm
  • Fantastic Friends (18+) Friday, January 3 from 7-9 pm
  • GiGiFIT Adult (18+) Every Wednesday from 6:30-7:30 pm and every Saturday from 12-1 pm
  • GiGi U (18+) Every MWF from 9-2 pm starting January 20

 

 

We hope to see you at our programs and events this month! Check out our calendar for more details and to RSVP to events!

Leave a Comment