Mandy Jagarnauth: Site Manager 
Olivia Anderson: Operations Assistant 
Chloe Sherman: Speech and Language Pathologist 

Our Volunteers:

Program and Volunteer Coordinator: TBD
Social Media Coordinator: TBD
Outreach Committee: Erin Covell
Welcome Committee: Mayra Rodriguez (Spanish Expert)
Program Leads: Tina Burza and Erin Covell

Board of Directors:

Melissa Hamilton- President
Laura Cook- Vice President
Scott Perlman- Secretary
Andrew Hamilton
Zec Jagmin
Kathy Justen
Emily Reyes
Erin Covell
Jodie Olenick
Bobbi Baehne