Please note all times are listed in the Central Daylight Time Zone

For more instructions on how to log into the live classes click here

GiGi's Playhouse Hoffman Estates • 2350 West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
gigisplayhouse.org/hoffmanestates • hoffmanestates@gigisplayhouse.org

Loading Events

GiGi’s Dance w/Down to Dance @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/ 2 pm PT

October 17 @ 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until December 5, 2021

Down to Dance is offering a free VIRTUAL Dance workshop series this Fall!

We are so excited and welcome individuals of ALL AGES. Our workshops will be held on Sundays at 4 pm CT for 30-45 minutes. Our fall series will include a VIRTUAL recital in December where all friends and family are welcome.

This program is absolutely free of cost and every dancer will receive a welcome package in the mail with a costume and props. You must register to participate!

We be using Microsoft Teams for the fall session. After registration you will receive more information on how to access the Teams channel.

RSVP

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.

Details

Date:
October 17
Time:
4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Print This Calendar