Please note all times are listed in the Central Daylight Time Zone

For more instructions on how to log into the live classes click here

GiGi's Playhouse Hoffman Estates • 2350 West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
gigisplayhouse.org/hoffmanestates • hoffmanestates@gigisplayhouse.org

Loading Events

Art Explosion @ 5:30ET/4:30CT/2:30PT

April 5 @ 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm

This program is recommended for all ages.

Jack, Kristan, and Iris are so excited to bring Art Explosion to GiGi’s At Home! Art Explosion will provide a hands-on experience with multiple art media and provide an outlet for self-expression, confidence building, and socialization. Projects and materials needed will vary each week. This week is Tissue Paper Painting! Check out more info here!

Materials:

 

RSVP

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.

Details

Date:
April 5
Time:
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Print This Calendar