Please note all times are listed in the Central Daylight Time Zone

For more instructions on how to log into the live classes click here

GiGi's Playhouse Hoffman Estates • 2350 West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
gigisplayhouse.org/hoffmanestates • hoffmanestates@gigisplayhouse.org

Calendar of Events

S Sun

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

0 events,

3 events,

-

LMNOP @ 10 am CST

-

Art Explosion @ 4:30 pm CST

-

Fantastic Friends: World Skills @ 5:30 pm CST

1 event,

-

Fantastic Friends: Healthy Living @ 6 pm CST

4 events,

-

Teen Tastic @ 4 pm CST

-

GiGi’s Kitchen @ 4 pm CST

-

Art Explosion @ 6 pm CST

-

GiGi’s Drama Troupe – Kids @ 6 pm CST

4 events,

-

Family Speaker: Educacion Especial – Consejos para Padres – Part 1

-

CANCELLED – Destination Discovery @ 4:30ET/3:30CT/1:30PT

3 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen: Cooking @ 11 am CST

-

GiGiFIT Kids @ 4pm ET/3pm CT/1pm PT

-

Teen Tastic @ 4 pm CST Bi-Weekly

0 events,

0 events,

4 events,

-

LMNOP @ 10 am CST

-

Yoga @ 12pm ET/11am CT/9am PT

-

Art Explosion @ 5:30ET/4:30CT/2:30PT

-

Fantastic Friends: World Skills @ 6:30ET/5:30CT/3:30PT

1 event,

-

Fantastic Friends: Healthy Living @ 7ET/6CT/4PT

5 events,

-

Teen Tastic @ 4 pm CST

-

GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 4 pm CST

-

Friends, Fun and Fitness @ 6pm ET/5pm CT/3pm PT

-

Art Explosion @ 6 pm CST

-

GiGi’s Drama Troupe – Kids @ 6 pm CST

2 events,

3 events,

-

Destination Discovery (all ages) @ 10:30am ET/9:30CT/8:30MT/7:30PT

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12ET/11CT/9PT

-

GiGiFIT Kids @ 4pm ET/3pm CT/1pm PT

0 events,

0 events,

4 events,

-

LMNOP @ 10 am CST

-

Yoga @ 12pm ET/11am CT/9am PT

-

Art Explosion @ 3:30ET/2:30CT/12:30PT

-

Fantastic Friends: World Skills @ 6:30ET/5:30CT/3:30PT

2 events,

-

Volunteer Orientation @ 6ET/5CT/4MT/3PT

-

Fantastic Friends: Healthy Living @ 7ET/6CT/4PT

5 events,

-

Teen Tastic @ 5pm ET/4 pm CT/2 pm PT

-

GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 4pm CST

-

Friends, Fun and Fitness @ 6pm ET/5pm CT/3pm PT

-

GiGi’s Drama Troupe – Kids @ 6 pm CST

-

Art Explosion @ 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT

3 events,

2 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12ET/11CT/9PT

-

GiGiFIT Kids @ 4pm ET/3pm CT/1pm PT

0 events,

0 events,

5 events,

-

LMNOP @ 10 am CST

-

Yoga @ 12pm ET/11am CT/9am PT

-

Destination Discovery @ 4ET/3CT/1PT

-

Art Explosion @ 3:30ET/2:30CT/12:30PT

-

Fantastic Friends: World Skills @ 6:30ET/5:30CT/3:30PT

1 event,

-

Fantastic Friends: Healthy Living @ 7ET/6CT/4PT

4 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5ET/4CT/2PT

-

Friends, Fun and Fitness @ 6pm ET/5pm CT/3pm PT

-

GiGi’s Drama Troupe – Kids @ 6 pm CST

-

Art Explosion @ 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT

2 events,

2 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12ET/11CT/9PT

-

GiGiFIT Kids @ 4pm ET/3pm CT/1pm PT

0 events,

0 events,

5 events,

-

LMNOP @ 11ET/10CT/8PT

-

Yoga @ 12pm ET/11am CT/9am PT

-

Art Explosion @ 3:30ET/2:30CT/12:30PT

-

Fantastic Friends: World Skills @ 6:30ET/5:30CT/3:30PT

1 event,

-

Fantastic Friends: Healthy Living @ 7ET/6CT/4PT

5 events,

-

Friends, Fun and Fitness @ 6pm ET/5pm CT/3pm PT

-

GiGi’s Drama Troupe – Kids @ 6 pm CST

-

Art Explosion @ 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT

5 events,

-

Volunteer Orientation @ 6ET/5CT/4MT/3PT

-

Family Speaker: Educacion Especial – Consejos para Padres – Part 2

-

Destination Discovery @ 4:30ET/3:30CT/1:30PT

2 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12ET/11CT/9PT

-

GiGiFIT Kids @ 4pm ET/3pm CT/1pm PT

0 events,