Please note all times are listed in the Central Daylight Time Zone

For more instructions on how to log into the live classes click here

GiGi's Playhouse Hoffman Estates • 2350 West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
gigisplayhouse.org/hoffmanestates • hoffmanestates@gigisplayhouse.org

All Day
Featured Featured

GiGiFIT Infant Enrollment Now Open!

Recommended for infant to pre-walking. This program begins on October 2nd, 2021. GiGiFIT Infant -  Introduces the concepts of foundational movements, mobility activities, visual-vestibular activities, and reflex integration. Physical Therapy…

Featured Featured

GiGiFIT Toddler Enrollment Now Open!

Recommended for walking to 4 year olds. This program begins on October 4th, 2021! GiGiFIT Toddler – Takes concepts of foundational movements, mobility activities, visual-vestibular activities, and reflex integration to…

Featured Featured

GiGi’s Dance @ 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT/4:30 pm PT

This program is for all ages! Join us and volunteers from GiGi's Playhouse Madison for an hour of cardio dance fun!! We are going to shimmy, shake and jive together!…

Free

Print This Calendar