Please note all times are listed in the Central Daylight Time Zone

For more instructions on how to log into the live classes click here

GiGi's Playhouse Hoffman Estates • 2350 West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
gigisplayhouse.org/hoffmanestates • hoffmanestates@gigisplayhouse.org

Calendar of Events

S Sun

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

0 events,

1 event,

Featured -

GiGiFIT Teen @ 6 pm CT/5 pm CT/3 pm PT

1 event,

Featured -

Volunteer Orientation

2 events,

Featured -

LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

1 event,

-

Fantastic Friends: World Skills @ 4 pm ET/3 pm CT/1 pm PT

1 event,

-

GiGiFIT Kids @ 4:30 pm ET/3:30 pm CT/1 pm PT

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

-

GiGiFIT Teen @ 6 pm CT/5 pm CT/3 pm PT

0 events,

4 events,

Featured -

Destination Discovery @ 3 pm ET/2 pm CT/ 12 pm PT

-

LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/ 4 pm CT/ 2 pm PT

-

Art Explosion @ 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/4 pm PT

0 events,

2 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

-

GiGiFIT Kids @ 4:30 pm ET/3:30 pm CT/1 pm PT

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

-

GiGiFIT Teen @ 6 pm CT/5 pm CT/3 pm PT

2 events,

Featured -

Destination Discovery @ 12 pm ET/ 11 am CT/ 9 am PT

Featured -

Summer 2021 One-on-One Program Celebration @ 7:30pm ET/6:30CT/5:30MT/4:30PT

2 events,

-

LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

1 event,

2 events,

-

GiGiFIT Kids @ 4:30 pm ET/3:30 pm CT/1 pm PT

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

GiGiFIT Teen @ 6 pm CT/5 pm CT/3 pm PT

0 events,

4 events,

-

LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/ 4 pm CT/ 2 pm PT

-

Art Explosion @ 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/4 pm PT

1 event,

Featured -

Volunteer Orientation @ 6pm ET/5CT/4MT/3PT

2 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

-

GiGiFIT Kids @ 4:30 pm ET/3:30 pm CT/1 pm PT

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

-

GiGiFIT Teen @ 6 pm CT/5 pm CT/3 pm PT

1 event,

Featured -

Family Speaker: Promoting Positive Behavior @ 8pm ET/7CT/6MT/5ET

3 events,

-

LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

0 events,

2 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

-

GiGiFIT Kids @ 4:30 pm ET/3:30 pm CT/1 pm PT

0 events,

Print This Calendar