We would love to have you visit the Playhouse but please schedule and confirm your visit by calling 608-709-1411 or emailing madison@gigisplayhouse.org before coming by.

Our group programming is still virtual and you can RSVP in the calendar below.

GiGi's Playhouse Madison • 4104 Monona Drive, Madison, WI 53716
gigisplayhouse.org/madison • madison@gigisplayhouse.org

Loading Events

VIRTUAL – GiGi’s Dance w/Down to Dance @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/ 2 pm PT

October 17 @ 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

October 17 @ 4:00 pm – 4:45 pm

RSVP: Here

Down to Dance is offering a free VIRTUAL Dance workshop series this Fall!

We are so excited and welcome individuals of ALL AGES. Our workshops will be held on Sundays at 4 pm CT for 30-45 minutes. Our fall series will include a VIRTUAL recital in December where all friends and family are welcome.

This program is absolutely free of cost and every dancer will receive a welcome package in the mail with a costume and props. You must register to participate!

We be using Microsoft Teams for the fall session. After registration you will receive more information on how to access the Teams channel.

Details

Date:
October 17
Time:
4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,

Venue

VIRTUAL GiGi’s Playhouse Madison
WI 53716 United States + Google Map