Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Calendar of Events

S Sun

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

1 event,

4 events,

-

VIRTUAL YOGA 4pm CT

-

VIRTUAL – GiGiFIT Teen @ 6 pm ET/5 pm CT/3 pm PT

5 events,

-

VIRTUAL – GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

VIRTUAL Fantastic Friends – World Skills

-

IN PERSON – Teen Tastic

7 events,

-

VIRTUAL – LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

IN PERSON – Open Play

-

VIRTUAL – GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

-

VIRTUAL – Destination Discovery @ 3 pm ET/2 pm CT/ 12 pm PT

4 events,

-

VIRTUAL – GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

-

IN PERSON – Club GiGi

4 events,

-

IN PERSON – Special Olympics Young Athletes

-

VIRTUAL – GiGiFIT Infant @ 12 ET/11 am CT/10am MT/9am PT

1 event,

6 events,

-

VIRTUAL – GiGiFIT Teen @ 6 pm ET/5 pm CT/3 pm PT

-

VIRTUAL – GiGiFIT Toddler @ 8pm ET/ 7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT

-

VIRTUAL – Down Syndrome Acceptance Month – Family Fun Night @ 8 pm ET/7pm CT/5 pm PT

5 events,

-

VIRTUAL – GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

VIRTUAL Fantastic Friends – World Skills

8 events,

-

VIRTUAL – LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

IN PERSON – Open Play

-

VIRTUAL – Destination Discovery @ 3 pm ET/2 pm CT/ 12 pm PT

-

VIRTUAL – GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/ 4 pm CT/ 2 pm PT

4 events,

-

VIRTUAL Teen Tastic

5 events,

-

VIRTUAL – GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

-

VIRTUAL – GiGiFIT Kids @ 4:30 pm ET/3:30 pm CT/1 pm PT

3 events,

-

IN PERSON – Special Olympics Young Athletes

-

VIRTUAL – Educator Symposium – Educate. Inspire. Believe. Teaching Strategies for Individuals with Down Syndrome

2 events,

4 events,

-

VIRTUAL – GiGiFIT Teen @ 6 pm ET/5 pm CT/3 pm PT

5 events,

-

VIRTUAL – GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

VIRTUAL Fantastic Friends – World Skills

-

IN PERSON – Teen Tastic

5 events,

-

VIRTUAL – LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

IN PERSON – Open Play

-

VIRTUAL – GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/ 4 pm CT/ 2 pm PT

4 events,

-

VIRTUAL – Down Syndrome Acceptance Month – Family Fun Night @ 8 pm ET/7pm CT/5 pm PT

4 events,

-

VIRTUAL – GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

-

VIRTUAL – GiGiFIT Kids @ 4:30 pm ET/3:30 pm CT/1 pm PT

4 events,

-

IN PERSON – Special Olympics Young Athletes

-

IN PERSON – Destination Discovery

2 events,

5 events,

-

VIRTUAL – GiGiFIT Teen @ 6 pm ET/5 pm CT/3 pm PT

-

VIRTUAL – Down Syndrome Acceptance Month – Family Fun Night @ 8 pm ET/7pm CT/5 pm PT

3 events,

-

VIRTUAL – GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

VIRTUAL Fantastic Friends – World Skills

6 events,

-

VIRTUAL – LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

IN PERSON – Open Play

-

VIRTUAL – GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/ 4 pm CT/ 2 pm PT

6 events,

-

VIRTUAL Teen Tastic

-

VIRTUAL – Teen Tastic @ 6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm CT/3:30 pm PT

-

VIRTUAL – Family Speaker: Special Needs Planning and Wealth Management @ 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/4 pm PT

6 events,

Generation G Gala

-

VIRTUAL – GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

-

VIRTUAL – GiGiFIT Kids @ 4:30 pm ET/3:30 pm CT/1 pm PT

3 events,

-

IN PERSON – Special Olympics Young Athletes

2 events,

3 events,

-

VIRTUAL – Yoga @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/3 pm MT/2 pm PT

5 events,

-

VIRTUAL – GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

VIRTUAL Fantastic Friends – Healthy Living

-

IN PERSON – Teen Tastic

6 events,

-

VIRTUAL – LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

IN PERSON – Open Play

-

VIRTUAL – GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/ 4 pm CT/ 2 pm PT

-

VIRTUAL – Down Syndrome Acceptance Month – Family Fun Night @ 7 pm ET/6pm CT/4 pm PT

4 events,

-

VIRTUAL – Volunteer Orientation @ 6pmET/5CT/4MT/3PT

3 events,

-

VIRTUAL – GiGiFIT Kids @ 4:30 pm ET/3:30 pm CT/1 pm PT

4 events,

-

IN PERSON – Special Olympics Young Athletes

-

IN PERSON – Destination Discovery

1 event,

2 events,

5 events,

-

IN PERSON – Open Play

5 events,

-

VIRTUAL Teen Tastic

3 events,

4 events,

-

IN PERSON – Special Olympics Young Athletes