Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Calendar of Events

S Sun

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

0 events,

1 event,

-

GiGiFIT Teen @ 5 pm CT

1 event,

-

Virtual: Family Speaker: Promoting Positive Behavior @ 7pm CST

3 events,

-

LMNOP @ 10 am CT

-

Destination Discovery @2 pm CT

-

GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 4 pm CT

0 events,

2 events,

-

VIRTUAL GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 11 am CT

-

VIRTUAL GiGiFIT Kids @ 3:30 pm CT

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

2 events,

-

VIRTUAL GiGiFIT Adult @ 10 am CT

-

Volunteer Orientation @ 5 CT

3 events,

-

VIRTUAL LMNOP @ 10 am CT

-

VIRTUAL Destination Discovery @ 2 pm CT

-

VIRTUAL GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 4 pm CT

0 events,

1 event,

-

VIRTUAL GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 11 am CT

1 event,

-

In-Person Seahorse Healing Small Group Event Ages 8+

1 event,

2 events,

4 events,

-

VIRTUAL Fantastic Friends – World Skills

-

IN PERSON – Teen Tastic

3 events,

-

IN PERSON – Open Play

4 events,

-

VIRTUAL – Art Explosion @ 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/4 pm PT

2 events,

2 events,

1 event,

3 events,

-

VIRTUAL – GiGiFIT Teen @ 6 pm ET/5 pm CT/3 pm PT

5 events,

-

VIRTUAL – GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

VIRTUAL Fantastic Friends – World Skills

-

Family Speaker Series: How I Learn @ 7 pm CT

7 events,

-

IN PERSON – Open Play

-

VIRTUAL – Destination Discovery @ 3 pm ET/2 pm CT/ 12 pm PT

-

VIRTUAL – GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/ 4 pm CT/ 2 pm PT

-

VIRTUAL – LMNOP @ 6:30 pm ET/ 5:30 pm CT/4:30 pm MT/3:30 pm PT

6 events,

-

VIRTUAL – Volunteer Orientation @ 6pm ET/5CT/4MT/3PT

-

VIRTUAL Teen Tastic

-

VIRTUAL – Family Speaker: Person-Centered Planning & Transitions

3 events,

4 events,

-

IN PERSON – Destination Discovery

-

In-Person: Dynamic Duals

1 event,

2 events,

4 events,

-

VIRTUAL Fantastic Friends – World Skills

-

IN PERSON – Teen Tastic

3 events,

-

IN PERSON – Open Play

3 events,

-

IN PERSON – Club GiGi

4 events,

-

IN PERSON – Special Olympics Young Athletes

-

Down Syndrome Awareness Month Fall Festival with Olympic Curlers!