Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Calendar of Events

S Sun

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

0 events,

1 event,

2 events,

-

GFAC HIIT with Coach Erin @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

4 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/2 pm PT

-

GFAC GiGiFIT Workout with Coach Josh @ 5pm ET/4 pm CT/2 pm PT

-

Art Explosion @ 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/4 pm PT

-

Family Speaker: Promoting Positive Behavior @ 8pm ET/7CT/6MT/5ET

1 event,

-

GFAC Karate Kickers @ 3 pm ET/2 pm CT/12 pm PT

2 events,

-

GFAC GiGiFIT Kids @ 4 pm ET/3 pm CT/1 pm PT

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

1 event,

GiGiFit Acceptance Challenge- Madison Field Day Event

0 events,

1 event,

-

VIRTUAL Art Explosion @ 5:30 pm ET/4:30 pm CT/2:30 pm PT

1 event,

1 event,

2 events,

-

VIRTUAL Fantastic Friends: World Skills @ 4 pm ET/3 pm CT/1 pm PT

-

VIRTUAL Ask The Experts: Heart Surgery Advocation – English Presentation

2 events,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

3 events,

2 events,

4 events,

-

VIRTUAL GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

-

VIRTUAL GiGiFIT Kids @ 4 pm ET/3 pm CT/1 pm PT

-

VIRTUAL Art Explosion @ 5:30ET/4:30CT/2:30PT

1 event,

-

Virtual Live: Dynamic Duals (Parent Group)

0 events,

2 events,

3 events,

3 events,

-

In-Person TeenTastic- Ages 13-17

5 events,

-

VIRTUAL Fantastic Friends: Healthy Living @ 4 pm ET/3 pm CT/1 pm PT

-

VIRTUAL Volunteer Orientation @ 6ET/5CT/4MT/3PT

-

VIRTUAL Pregunta al experto: Defensa de la cirugía cardíaca

5 events,

-

VIRTUAL GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

-

VIRTUAL GiGiFIT Kids @ 4 pm ET/3 pm CT/1 pm PT

-

VIRTUAL Art Explosion @ 4:00pm CDT

1 event,

2 events,

3 events,

-

In-Person Fantastic Friends- Ages 18+

3 events,

-

VIRTUAL GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/2 pm PT

3 events,

4 events,

-

VIRTUAL GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

-

VIRTUAL GiGiFIT Kids @ 4 pm ET/3 pm CT/1 pm PT

2 events,