Please note all times are listed in the Central Daylight Time Zone

For more instructions on how to log into the live classes click here

GiGi's Playhouse Hoffman Estates • 2350 West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
gigisplayhouse.org/hoffmanestates • hoffmanestates@gigisplayhouse.org

Loading Events

CANCELLED – LMNOP @ 6:30 pm ET/ 5:30 pm CT/4:30 pm MT/3:30 pm PT

September 22 @ 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

This program is for children infancy through 3 years old

Join Emily at our virtual playhouse for some LMNOP fun every Wednesday this fall!  

This week we are at special time with a special theme all about Weather! 

LMNOP is an interactive and engaging program designed to guide parents and young children through learning basic sign language and other forms of communication while using music and language-based activities. 

RSVP below to let us know you will be joining us, check your inbox for more details. 

Directions for Participants to join GoToMeeting click Here. 

RSVP

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.

Details

Date:
September 22
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Print This Calendar