Please note all times are listed in the Central Daylight Time Zone

For more instructions on how to log into the live classes click here

GiGi's Playhouse Hoffman Estates • 2350 West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
gigisplayhouse.org/hoffmanestates • hoffmanestates@gigisplayhouse.org

Loading Events

GiGi’s Dance @ 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT/4:30 pm PT

September 24 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

This program is for all ages!

Join us and volunteers from GiGi’s Playhouse Madison for an hour of cardio dance fun!!

We are going to shimmy, shake and jive together! Have a favorite song? Add to the chat on dance night and we will play it! Family friendly song choices, please.

RSVP below to let us know you will be joining us, check your inbox for more details. 

Directions for Participants to join GoToMeeting click Here. 

RSVP

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.

Details

Date:
September 24
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Print This Calendar