Please note all times are listed in the Central Daylight Time Zone

For more instructions on how to log into the live classes click here

GiGi's Playhouse Hoffman Estates • 2350 West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
gigisplayhouse.org/hoffmanestates • hoffmanestates@gigisplayhouse.org

Loading Events

GiGiFIT Kids @ 4pm ET/3pm CT/1pm PT

April 16 @ 3:00 pm - 3:45 pm

This program is for ages 5-12 years old.

For the month of April we will be offering drop in classes. No enrollment necessary.

GiGiFIT Kids – GiGiFIT Kids combines key movements from GiGiFIT Teen and advanced progressions of activities from GiGiFIT Toddler to help improve strength, balance, coordination, peer interaction and to build a lifelong love of physical activity. GiGiFIT Kids is not just purposeful play it is our special work out-time to make you stronger, faster, more coordinated and kids say, “I love this fun, structured, purposeful movement”. Learn more about GiGiFIT  

Although moderate physical activity is safe for most people, health experts suggest that you consult your physician prior to beginning an exercise program.  Please use caution to ensure proper movement to ensure safety and to maximize impact of these purposeful programs. 

RSVP

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.

Details

Date:
April 16
Time:
3:00 pm - 3:45 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Print This Calendar