Please note all times are listed in the Central Daylight Time Zone

For more instructions on how to log into the live classes click here

GiGi's Playhouse Hoffman Estates • 2350 West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
gigisplayhouse.org/hoffmanestates • hoffmanestates@gigisplayhouse.org

Loading Events

CANCELLED – GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

September 7 @ 10:00 am - 10:45 am

This program is for ages 18+. 

GiGiFIT Adult is an enrollment based program, we ask that all participants complete the Enrollment Form HERE! If you have any questions please contact us at programs2@gigisplayhouse.org

GiGiFIT Adult– Introduces the key movements of foundational, hip strengthening and vestibular/balance exercises, we focus on improving areas of fitness through activities in strength, endurance, joint stability, balance, movement control and more. GiGiFIT Teen incorporates age appropriate activities that teens can be successful with and strengthen their bodies purposefully.  GiGiFIT promotes wellness through nutrition, pushing through barriers and building self-confidence. Learn more about GiGiFIT  

Although moderate physical activity is safe for most people, health experts suggest that you consult your physician prior to beginning an exercise program.  Please use caution to ensure proper movement to ensure safety and to maximize impact of these purposeful programs. 

RSVP to let us know you will be joining us, check your inbox for more details. 

Directions for Participants to join GoToMeeting Click Here. 

Details

Date:
September 7
Time:
10:00 am - 10:45 am
Event Category:
Adult Male Ticket Header

Print This Calendar