Please note all times are listed in the Central Daylight Time Zone

For more instructions on how to log into the live classes click here

GiGi's Playhouse Hoffman Estates • 2350 West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
gigisplayhouse.org/hoffmanestates • hoffmanestates@gigisplayhouse.org

Loading Events

CANCELLED – Destination Discovery @ 4 pm ET/3 pm CT/1 pm PT Bi-weekly

May 17 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Destination Discovery will be back on June 7th! See you then!

This program is for all ages.

Ms. Shannon from GiGi’s Playhouse Deerfield would love to have you join us for Destination Discovery!

Destination Discovery supports the development of fine motor skills, gross motor skills, social skills and language through purposeful play and peer to peer interaction in a casual and fun setting. This program also brings families together to share experiences and build relationships.

RSVP below to let us know you will be joining us, check your inbox for more details.

Details

Date:
May 17
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:

Print This Calendar