Calendar of Events

S Sun

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

0 events,

1 event,

-

GiGiFIT Teen @ 6 pm CT/5 pm CT/3 pm PT

1 event,

Featured -

Family Speaker: Promoting Positive Behavior @ 8pm ET/7CT/6MT/5ET

3 events,

-

LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

0 events,

2 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

-

GiGiFIT Kids @ 4:30 pm ET/3:30 pm CT/1 pm PT

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

Featured

Labor Day

2 events,

Featured -

CANCELLED – GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

Featured -

Volunteer Orientation @ 6pmET/5CT/4MT/3PT

4 events,

-

LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

Art Explosion @ 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/4 pm PT

0 events,

2 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

-

CANCELLED – GiGiFIT Kids @ 4:30 pm ET/3:30 pm CT/1 pm PT

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

-

GiGiFIT Teen @ 6 pm CT/5 pm CT/3 pm PT

3 events,

Featured

GiGiFIT Infant Enrollment Now Open!

Featured

GiGiFIT Toddler Enrollment Now Open!

Featured -

Fantastic Friends: World Skills @ 6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm CT/3:30 pm PT

5 events,

-

LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

Destination Discovery @ 3 pm ET/2 pm CT/ 12 pm PT

-

GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/ 4 pm CT/ 2 pm PT

4 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

-

GiGiFIT Kids @ 4:30 pm ET/3:30 pm CT/1 pm PT

3 events,

Featured

GiGi’s Dance with Down to Dance – Fall Session – Register Now

4 events,

Featured -

Yoga @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/3 pm MT/2 pm PT

5 events,

Featured -

Family Speaker Series: How I Learn @ 7 pm CT

-

GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

7 events,

Featured -

CANCELLED – LMNOP @ 6:30 pm ET/ 5:30 pm CT/4:30 pm MT/3:30 pm PT

-

Destination Discovery @ 3 pm ET/2 pm CT/ 12 pm PT

-

GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/ 4 pm CT/ 2 pm PT

-

Art Explosion @ 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/4 pm PT

6 events,

Featured -

Volunteer Orientation @ 6pm ET/5CT/4MT/3PT

Featured -

Teen Tastic @ 6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm CT/3:30 pm PT

Featured -

Family Speaker: Person-Centered Planning & Transitions

5 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

3 events,

4 events,

-

Yoga @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/3 pm MT/2 pm PT

5 events,

-

GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

Fantastic Friends: World Skills @ 6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT

6 events,

-

LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

Destination Discovery @ 3 pm ET/2 pm CT/ 12 pm PT

-

GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/ 4 pm CT/ 2 pm PT

4 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

3 events,

Featured -

GiGiFIT Infant @ 12 ET/11 am CT/10am MT/9am PT