Please note all times are listed in the Central Daylight Time Zone

For more instructions on how to log into the live classes click here

GiGi's Playhouse Hoffman Estates • 2350 West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
gigisplayhouse.org/hoffmanestates • hoffmanestates@gigisplayhouse.org

Calendar of Events

S Sun

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

3 events,

Featured

GiGiFIT Infant Enrollment Now Open!

Featured

GiGiFIT Toddler Enrollment Now Open!

Featured

GiGi’s Dance with Down to Dance – Fall Session – Register Now

4 events,

-

Yoga @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/3 pm MT/2 pm PT

5 events,

-

GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

Fantastic Friends: Heathy Living @ 6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT

6 events,

-

LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/ 4 pm CT/ 2 pm PT

4 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

3 events,

Featured -

GiGiFIT Infant @ 12 ET/11 am CT/10am MT/9am PT

2 events,

4 events,

Featured -

Down Syndrome Acceptance Month – Family Fun Night @ 8 pm ET/7pm CT/5 pm PT

Featured -

GiGiFIT Toddler @ 8pm ET/ 7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT

-

Yoga @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/3 pm MT/2 pm PT

4 events,

Featured -

Volunteer Orientation @ 6pmET/5CT/4MT/3PT

-

GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

Fantastic Friends @ 6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm CT/3:30 pm PT

5 events,

-

LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/ 4 pm CT/ 2 pm PT

-

Art Explosion @ 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/4 pm PT

2 events,

-

Teen Tastic @ 6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm CT/3:30 pm PT

3 events,

4 events,

Featured -

Educator Symposium – Educate. Inspire. Believe. Teaching Strategies for Individuals with Down Syndrome

-

Destination Discovery @ 10 am ET/9 am CT/8 am MT/7 am PT

-

GiGiFIT Infant @ 12 ET/11 am CT/10am MT/9am PT

1 event,

1 event,

-

Yoga @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/3 pm MT/2 pm PT

1 event,

-

GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

2 events,

-

LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/ 4 pm CT/ 2 pm PT

1 event,

Featured -

Down Syndrome Acceptance Month – Family Fun Night @ 7 pm ET/6pm CT/4 pm PT

1 event,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

1 event,

-

GiGiFIT Infant @ 12 ET/11 am CT/10am MT/9am PT

1 event,

2 events,

Featured -

Down Syndrome Acceptance Month – Family Fun Night @ 8 pm ET/7pm CT/5 pm PT

-

Yoga @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/3 pm MT/2 pm PT

2 events,

-

GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

Fantastic Friends: World Skills @ 6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT

4 events,

-

LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

Destination Discovery @ 3 pm ET/2 pm CT/ 12 pm PT

-

GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/ 4 pm CT/ 2 pm PT

-

Art Explosion @ 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/4 pm PT

2 events,

Featured -

Family Speaker: Special Needs Planning and Wealth Management @ 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/4 pm PT

-

Teen Tastic @ 6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm CT/3:30 pm PT

1 event,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

1 event,

-

GiGiFIT Infant @ 12 ET/11 am CT/10am MT/9am PT

1 event,

1 event,

-

Yoga @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/3 pm MT/2 pm PT

2 events,

-

GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

Fantastic Friends: World Skills @ 6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm CT/3:30 pm PT

3 events,

Featured -

Down Syndrome Acceptance Month – Family Fun Night @ 7 pm ET/6pm CT/4 pm PT

-

LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/ 4 pm CT/ 2 pm PT

1 event,

Featured -

Volunteer Orientation @ 6pmET/5CT/4MT/3PT

1 event,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

1 event,

-

GiGiFIT Infant @ 12 ET/11 am CT/10am MT/9am PT

1 event,

1 event,

-

Yoga @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/3 pm MT/2 pm PT

2 events,

-

GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

Fantastic Friends @ 6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm CT/3:30 pm PT

1 event,

-

LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

0 events,

1 event,

0 events,

Print This Calendar