Please note all times are listed in the Central Daylight Time Zone

For more instructions on how to log into the live classes click here

GiGi's Playhouse Hoffman Estates • 2350 West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
gigisplayhouse.org/hoffmanestates • hoffmanestates@gigisplayhouse.org

Yoga @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/3 pm MT/2 pm PT

This program is for all ages. Today’s Yoga is brought to us by Coach Julia from GiGi’s Playhouse Madison, this program is designed for all abilities and is low-medium intensity. …

GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

This program is for ages 18+.  GiGiFIT Adult is an enrollment based program, we ask that all participants complete the Enrollment Form HERE! If you have any questions please contact us at programs2@gigisplayhouse.org. …

LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

This program is for children infancy through 3 years old Join Emily at our virtual playhouse for some LMNOP fun every Wednesday this fall!   LMNOP is an interactive and engaging…

Art Explosion @ 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/4 pm PT

This program is recommended for all ages. Jack and Kristan are so excited to bring Art Explosion to GiGi’s At Home! Art Explosion will provide a hands-on experience with multiple…

Teen Tastic @ 6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm CT/3:30 pm PT

Recommended for ages 13-17 years olds.    Teen Tastic is brought to us by GiGi’s Playhouse Madison!  Teen Tastic – Focuses on building social skills with friends without Down syndrome by participating in team-based activities in a casual and…

Print This Calendar