Please note all times are listed in the Central Daylight Time Zone

For more instructions on how to log into the live classes click here

GiGi's Playhouse Hoffman Estates • 2350 West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
gigisplayhouse.org/hoffmanestates • hoffmanestates@gigisplayhouse.org

All Day
Featured Featured

GiGiFIT Infant Enrollment Now Open!

Recommended for infant to pre-walking. This program begins on October 2nd, 2021. GiGiFIT Infant -  Introduces the concepts of foundational movements, mobility activities, visual-vestibular activities, and reflex integration. Physical Therapy…

Featured Featured

GiGiFIT Toddler Enrollment Now Open!

Recommended for walking to 4 year olds. This program begins on October 4th, 2021! GiGiFIT Toddler – Takes concepts of foundational movements, mobility activities, visual-vestibular activities, and reflex integration to…

Featured Featured

Volunteer Orientation @ 6pm ET/5CT/4MT/3PT

Interested in becoming a volunteer at GiGi’s Playhouse? As we work behind the scenes to build virtual programming and prepare for upcoming programs and events for when we re-open, we…

Free
Featured Featured

Teen Tastic @ 6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm CT/3:30 pm PT

Recommended for ages 13-17 years olds.    Teen Tastic is brought to us by GiGi’s Playhouse Madison!  Teen Tastic – Focuses on building social skills with friends without Down syndrome by participating in team-based activities in a casual and…

Free
Featured Featured

Family Speaker: Person-Centered Planning & Transitions

At Able Transition we work with individuals and families to build a path forward. We focus on the individuals strengths, abilities, preferences, desires and dreams and turn it into a life-long plan. The…

Free

Print This Calendar