Please note all times are listed in the Central Daylight Time Zone

For more instructions on how to log into the live classes click here

GiGi's Playhouse Hoffman Estates • 2350 West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
gigisplayhouse.org/hoffmanestates • hoffmanestates@gigisplayhouse.org

Featured Featured

CANCELLED – GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

This program is for ages 18+.  GiGiFIT Adult is an enrollment based program, we ask that all participants complete the Enrollment Form HERE! If you have any questions please contact us at programs2@gigisplayhouse.org. …

Featured Featured

Volunteer Orientation @ 6pmET/5CT/4MT/3PT

Interested in becoming a volunteer at GiGi’s Playhouse? As we work behind the scenes to build virtual programming and prepare for upcoming programs and events for when we re-open, we…

Free

Print This Calendar