Please note all times are listed in the Central Daylight Time Zone

For more instructions on how to log into the live classes click here

GiGi's Playhouse Hoffman Estates • 2350 West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
gigisplayhouse.org/hoffmanestates • hoffmanestates@gigisplayhouse.org

Calendar of Events

S Sun

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

0 events,

1 event,

Memorial Day!

Memorial Day!

2 events,

-

GFAC HIIT with Coach Erin @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

3 events,

-

GFAC GiGiFIT Workout with Coach Josh @ 5pm ET/4 pm CT/2 pm PT

-

Family Speaker: Promoting Positive Behavior @ 8pm ET/7CT/6MT/5ET

-

GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/2 pm PT

1 event,

-

GFAC Karate Kickers @ 3 pm ET/2 pm CT/12 pm PT

2 events,

-

GFAC GiGiFIT Kids @ 4 pm ET/3 pm CT/1 pm PT

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

1 event,

Volunteer Orientation @ 6ET/5CT/4MT/3PT

2 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/2 pm PT

-

Art Explosion @ 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/4 pm PT

2 events,

-

Fantastic Friends: World Skills @ 4 pm ET/3 pm CT/1 pm PT

-

Ask The Experts: Heart Surgery Advocation – English Presentation

2 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

-

GiGiFIT Kids @ 4 pm ET/3 pm CT/1 pm PT

1 event,

-

Down to Dance: Summer @ 9:30 AM CT

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

2 events,

-

Karate Kickers @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/2 pm PT

-

GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/2 pm PT

0 events,

3 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

-

GiGiFIT Kids @ 4 pm ET/3 pm CT/1 pm PT

-

Art Explosion @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/2 pm PT

1 event,

-

Down to Dance: Summer @ 9:30 AM CT

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/2 pm PT

3 events,

-

Pregunta al experto: Defensa de la cirugía cardíaca

-

Volunteer Orientation @ 6ET/5CT/4MT/3PT

-

Fantastic Friends: Healthy Living @ 4 pm ET/3 pm CT/1 pm PT

3 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

-

GiGiFIT Kids @ 4 pm ET/3 pm CT/1 pm PT

-

Art Explosion @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/2 pm PT

1 event,

-

Down to Dance: Summer @ 9:30 AM CT

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

2 events,

-

Karate Kickers @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/2 pm PT

0 events,

3 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

-

GiGiFIT Kids @ 4 pm ET/3 pm CT/1 pm PT

-

Art Explosion @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/2 pm PT

1 event,

-

Down to Dance: Summer @ 9:30 AM CT

Print This Calendar