Please note all times are listed in the Central Daylight Time Zone

For more instructions on how to log into the live classes click here

GiGi's Playhouse Hoffman Estates • 2350 West Higgins Road, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
gigisplayhouse.org/hoffmanestates • hoffmanestates@gigisplayhouse.org

Calendar of Events

S Sun

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

1 event,

Featured

Happy Thanksgiving!

1 event,

-

Yoga @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/3 pm MT/2 pm PT

2 events,

-

GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

Fantastic Friends @ 4:30pmET / 5:30pmCT/ 3:30pm MT / 2:30pm PT

3 events,

-

LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

Destination Discovery @ 3 pm ET/2 pm CT/ 1pm MT/ 12 pm PT

-

GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/ 4 pm CT/ 2 pm PT

0 events,

2 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

- Recurring

GiGiFIT Adult @ 3pm ET/2pm CT/1pm MT/1pm PT

0 events,

1 event,

1 event,

-

Yoga @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/3 pm MT/2 pm PT

2 events,

-

GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

2 events,

-

LMNOP @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

-

GiGi’s Kitchen Adult @ 5 pm ET/ 4 pm CT/ 2 pm PT

0 events,

2 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

GiGiFIT Adult @ 5pm ET/4pm CT/3pm MT/2pm PT

1 event,

0 events,

1 event,

-

Yoga @ 5 pm ET/4 pm CT/3 pm MT/2 pm PT

2 events,

Featured -

Volunteer Orientation @ 6pmET/5CT/4MT/3PT

-

GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

2 events,

Featured -

GiGi’s At Home & Hoffman Estates 1-on-1 End of Session Celebration @ 6:30ET/5:30CT/4:30 MT/3:30 PT

1 event,

2 events,

-

GiGi’s Kitchen – Cooking @ 12 pm ET/11 am CT/9 am PT

- Recurring

GiGiFIT Adult @ 3pm ET/2pm CT/1pm MT/1pm PT

0 events,

1 event,

Featured

1:1 Math and Literacy Tutoring Enrollment Open for Spring 2022

2 events,

-

GiGiFIT Adult @ 11 am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT

2 events,

-

Art Explosion (All Ages) 7pm ET / 6CT / 5MT / 4PT

2 events,

Featured

Happy Holidays

Print This Calendar