GiGi's Playhouse Fox Valley • 4024 Fox Valley Center Dr, Aurora, IL 60504
gigisplayhouse.org/foxvalley • foxvalley@gigisplayhouse.org

Loading Events

Family Speaker: Special Needs Planning & Wealth Management VIRTUAL 6-7pm

October 21, 2021 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

This program is for parents and caregivers.

In conjunction with Morgan Stanley we are hosting a Family Speaker evening on Special Needs Planning and Wealth Management.

When you have a child or other family member with special needs, you face unique wealth planning challenges that other families don’t. You’re concerned about the future security of your loved one and how to preserve government benefits to which he or she may be entitled. You may also have questions about how to balance the financial needs of your special needs family member with those of other family members.

Our informative seminar will guide you through the critical steps needed to navigate the services your loved one may qualify for, help legally & financially protect them – and the rest of your family – throughout their continuum of care.

RSVP at: Family Speaker: Special Needs Planning and Wealth Management @ 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/4 pm PT – GiGis At Home (gigisplayhouse.org) to let us know you’re coming!

Details

Date:
October 21, 2021
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,