GiGi's Playhouse Fox Valley • 4024 Fox Valley Center Dr, Aurora, IL 60504
gigisplayhouse.org/foxvalley • foxvalley@gigisplayhouse.org

Loading Events

Down Syndrome Acceptance Month Family Fun Night VIRTUAL 7-8pm

October 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 18, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on October 18, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on October 18, 2021 at 7:00 pm

This program is for all ages!

This October GiGi’s Playhouse Down Syndrome Achievement Centers will be celebrating Down Syndrome Acceptance Month. The goal being to change the way the world views Down syndrome and send a global message of acceptance for all!

Join us each week in October for a Family Fun Night! We will have crafts, music, dancing and so much fun with the mission of Acceptance For All!

More info coming soon!

RSVP at: Down Syndrome Acceptance Month – Family Fun Night @ 8 pm ET/7pm CT/5 pm PT – GiGis At Home (gigisplayhouse.org)  to let us know you’re coming!

Details

Date:
October 4
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,